Location

Thompson Mountain Sportsmen Association is in Pitt Meadows, British Columbia, near Pitt Lake.

We are located above the Golden Eagle Golf Course, between Coquitlam and Maple Ridge. It is approximately a 45 minute drive from downtown Vancouver.

Our Range is Located at:

21791 Ladner Road
Pitt Meadows, BC
V3Y1Z1

Mailing Address

If you would like to send us mail, please use the following address:

Thompson Mountain Sportsmen Association (TMSA)
PO Box 102
Maple Ridge BC
V2X 7E9

Range Phone: 778-987-8672

Board of Directors

PresidentDave Ruttanpresident@tmsa.net
Vice PresidentRandy Fishervicepresident@tmsa.net
Treasurer / EMTAlastair Hesptreasurer@tmsa.net
SecretaryBarrett Jones (appointed)secretary@tmsa.net
PurchasingJerome Klettpurchasing@tmsa.net
Events CoordinatorBrent Burtenshawevents@tmsa.net
MembershipBarrett Jonesmembership@tmsa.net
Equipment ManagerKeith Kukanen
Safety OfficerGeorge Laquiansafety@tmsa.net
Range Rentalsrentals@tmsa.net